Regional Presidents

Dr. Nick Kanning

Regional President, Summit Dental Health

Dr. Kanning spent his childhood growing up in Plentywood, Montana. He earned his degree in Biology with a Chemistry minor... [read more]

Dr. Mayada Khater

Regional President, Abbeville Dentistry

Dr. Mayada Khater joined Abbeville Dentistry in 1998 after graduating from University of Texas Dental School in Houston. Raised in Lubbock,... [read more]

Dr. Garry Meeks

Regional President, Howard Family Dental

Dr. Meeks is a Louisville, Kentucky native and 1992 graduate of DuPont Manual High School. After graduating from Belmont University... [read more]

Dennis Roberts

Regional President Indianapolis & Cincinnati

Dennis was born in Paris, TN and grew up in Western Kentucky. He joined the US Air Force, and served... [read more]

Dr. Phil Schuler

Regional President, Mortenson Family Dental

Dr. Phil Schuler was born in Louisville, Kentucky.  He graduated DuPont Manual High School 1977. He went on to attend... [read more]

Dr. Eric Tobler

Regional President, Stonehaven Dental

Dr. Eric Tobler has been practicing dentistry at Stonehaven Dental since 2007. He has an anesthesia class III permit that... [read more]

Corporate Office

11801 Brinley Ave Louisville, KY 40243

Support Center

10300 Linn Station Road, Suite 100 Louisville, KY 40223

The Next Generation of Private Practice.

Our Awards

Best of the West

Abbeville Dentistry

Business of the Year

Mortenson Dental Partners

Best of the Big O

Summit Dental Health

Partners in Philanthropy

Mortenson Dental Partners

Best in Show

Howard Family Dental

Best Places to Work

Mortenson Dental Partners