Executive Team

Dr. Wayne Mortenson


Dr. Mortenson was born and raised in the small town of Elfrida, in Southern Arizona. He received a Bachelor’s degree... [read more]

Bill Becknell

Chief Executive Officer

Bill Becknell is the CEO of Mortenson Dental Partners, a 144 practice Dental Support Organization based in Louisville, Kentucky. Bill... [read more]

Dr. William Engilman

President/Chief Information Officer

Dr. Engilman attended BYU to perfect his “techno-geek” abilities with a computer science and mathematics undergraduate degree. But soon after... [read more]

Steve James

Chief Financial Officer

Stephen James (Steve) was born and raised in Louisville, Kentucky where he received a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration... [read more]

Bryan Hildreth

Chief HR Officer

Bryan Hildreth is an accomplished Human Resources executive with leadership experience in operations and service excellence. Bryan has a proven... [read more]

Dr. Britt Bostick

Vice President, Clinical Affairs

Dr. Britt Bostick formed Abbeville Dentistry after graduating from Baylor College of Dentistry in 1988. He graduated from Texas Tech University... [read more]

Jane Logsdon

Executive Vice President

Jane Logsdon is responsible for day-to-day operations both locally and regionally.  She also serves on the executive team representing the... [read more]

Alvaro Galvez

Vice President, Risk and Procurement

Alvaro was born in Guatemala.  He and his family moved to Louisville, KY. so he could pursue his education. He... [read more]

Mark Hahn

Vice President, General Counsel

Mark C. Hahn is the Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary for Mortenson Dental Partners.  In his role, Mark focuses... [read more]

Cheryl Penava

Vice President of Practice Excellence

Cheryl has a unique background of leadership experiences at several Fortune 500 companies.  Her areas of expertise include operations, learning... [read more]

Dale Sanford

Vice President, Marketing and Development

Dale Sanford pursues growth opportunities for Mortenson Dental Partners as their Vice President of Marketing and Development, working alongside an... [read more]

Corporate Office

11801 Brinley Ave Louisville, KY 40243

Support Center

10300 Linn Station Road, Suite 100 Louisville, KY 40223

The Next Generation of Private Practice.

Our Awards

Best of the West

Abbeville Dentistry

Business of the Year

Mortenson Dental Partners

Best of the Big O

Summit Dental Health

Partners in Philanthropy

Mortenson Dental Partners

Best in Show

Howard Family Dental

Best Places to Work

Mortenson Dental Partners